Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Feb 23 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Mar 2 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Mar 9 2019
6:00 PM
Home Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Mar 16 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Mar 23 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Mar 30 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Upcoming Events


Practice
Saturday, February 23 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, March 2 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Home Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Saturday, March 9 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, March 16 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, March 23 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, March 30 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule