Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Dec 15 2018
6:00 PM
Home Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Dec 29 2018
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Jan 5 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Jan 12 2019
10:40 AM
Away Game vs Woodbridge Warriors  (additional info...)
Arenas at Woodbridge
Sat, Jan 19 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sun, Jan 20 2019
2:35 PM
Away Game vs Delaware Sled Snipers
University of Delaware Gold Arena
Sat, Jan 26 2019
4:00 PM
Away Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Virtua Flyers Skate Zone
Sat, Feb 2 2019
5:00 PM
Away Game vs Palmyra Black Knights  (additional info...)
Klick Lewis Arena
Sat, Feb 9 2019
6:00 PM
Home Game vs Woodbridge Warriors
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Feb 23 2019
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Upcoming Events


Home Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs Woodbridge Warriors
Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 10:40 AM

Arenas at Woodbridge

600 Main St Woodbridge, NJ 07095

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs Delaware Sled Snipers
Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 2:35 PM

University of Delaware Gold Arena

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Virtua Flyers Skate Zone

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs Palmyra Black Knights
Saturday, February 2 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Klick Lewis Arena

101 Landings Drive Annville, PA 17003

2018/2019 Schedule

Home Game vs Woodbridge Warriors
Saturday, February 9 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, February 23 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule