Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Sep 29 2018
6:00 PM
Home Game vs NE Philly Hammerheads
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Oct 6 2018
6:00 PM
Home Game vs Palmyra Black Knights  (additional info...)
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Oct 20 2018
10:40 AM
Away Game vs Woodbridge Warriors  (additional info...)
Arenas at Woodbridge
Sun, Oct 21 2018
2:40 PM
Away Game vs NE Philly Hammerheads
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone
Sat, Nov 3 2018
5:00 PM
Away Game vs Palmyra Black Knights  (additional info...)
Klick Lewis Arena
Sat, Nov 10 2018
4:30 PM
Away Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Virtua Flyers Skate Zone
Sat, Nov 17 2018
6:00 PM
Practice/ Team Pictures
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Nov 24 2018
6:00 PM
Practice
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Dec 1 2018
6:00 PM
Home Game vs Woodbridge Warriors
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Sat, Dec 8 2018
6:00 PM
Home Game vs Palmyra Black Knights
Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City
Upcoming Events


Home Game vs NE Philly Hammerheads
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Home Game vs Palmyra Black Knights
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

Flyers Skate Zone 501 N Albany Ave Atlantic City, NJ 08401

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs Woodbridge Warriors
Saturday, October 20 2018 @ 10:40 AM

Arenas at Woodbridge

600 Main St Woodbridge, NJ 07095

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs NE Philly Hammerheads
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 2:40 PM

Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs Palmyra Black Knights
Saturday, November 3 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Klick Lewis Arena

101 Landings Drive Annville, PA 17003

2018/2019 Schedule

Away Game vs Virtua Wings of Steel
Saturday, November 10 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Virtua Flyers Skate Zone

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice/ Team Pictures
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, November 24 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Home Game vs Woodbridge Warriors
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule

Home Game vs Palmyra Black Knights
Saturday, December 8 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Flyers Skate Zone Atlantic City

2018/2019 Schedule