Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jan 20 2018
10:40 AM
Practice
HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080
Sat, Jan 27 2018
10:40 AM
Sled Stars vs Warriors
HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080
Sat, Feb 3 2018
10:40 AM
Practice
HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080
Sat, Feb 10 2018
10:40 AM
Practice
HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080
Sun, Feb 11 2018
2:45 PM
Sled Stars @ Sled Snipers
University of Delaware 547 S. College Ave Newark, DE 1971
Sat, Feb 17 2018
10:40 AM
Sled Stars vs Hammerheads
HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080
Sat, Feb 24 2018
10:40 AM
Practice
HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080
Upcoming Events


Practice
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 10:40 AM

HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080

2017-18 Schedule

Sled Stars vs Warriors
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 10:40 AM

HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080

2017-18 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, February 3 2018 @ 10:40 AM

HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080

2017-18 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 10:40 AM

HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080

2017-18 Schedule

Sled Stars @ Sled Snipers
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 2:45 PM

University of Delaware 547 S. College Ave Newark, DE 1971

2017-18 Schedule

Sled Stars vs Hammerheads
Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 10:40 AM

HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080

2017-18 Schedule

Practice
Saturday, February 24 2018 @ 10:40 AM

HollyDell Ice Arena 601 Hollydell Drive Sewell, NJ 08080

2017-18 Schedule